If you wish to get in touch with someone from our directory, please contact our office.

Pastoral Staff

Bishop of Rupert’s Land

The Rt. Rev. Geoffrey Woodcroft

Rector and Dean of Rupert’s Land

The Very Rev. Paul N. Johnson

Honorary Assistant

The Rev. Brian Ford

Music Director

Julian Vanderput, Interim Music Director


Rector’s Warden

Willy Slipetz

People’s Warden

Rebecca Atkinson


Ted Ash
Rebecca Atkinson
Peter Barclay
Richard Cooke
Bob Gamble
Beverley Grobb
Rene Jamieson
The Very Reverend Paul N. Johnson
Rick McLeod
Michael Penner
Barrie Raeside
Susan Simpson
Mary Stanger

Peter Spencer

Ministry Leaders

Ministry of Stewardship & Finance / Treasurer

Ted Ash

Ministry of Property Management

Willy Slipetz
Gary Jackson

Synod Delegates

Lay Delegates to Synod

Beverley Grobb
Rene Jamieson
Mary Stanger

Rick McLeod (alternate)

Church Leaders

Sunday School

Betty Ash

Envelope Secretary

Beverley Mudrey

Chancel Guild Chairperson

Leanne Laundriault

Chancel Guild Secretary

Leanne Laundriault

Friendship Circle Convenor

Florence McCormick